MIPS Molecular Imaging Program at Stanford

Administration

Photo not available

Karen Aguilar [kaguilar]
Administrative Assistant
MIPS Special Projects
Department of Radiology
300 Pasteur Drive, Room H2200B
Stanford, CA 94305
Phone: (650) 721-2028
Fax: (650) 721-6619

Photo not available

Maggie Bos [mbos]
Administrative Assistant to David Paik, PhD
Lucas MRS Imaging Center
1201 Welch Road, Rm P284, MC 5488
Stanford, California 94305-5488
Phone: (650) 725-4936
Fax: (650) 723-5795

Photo not available

Lorain Ceron [lceron]
Administrative Associate to Christopher Contag, PhD
The James H. Clark Center
318 Campus Drive, Suite E153
Stanford, California 94305
Phone: (650) 725-6583
Fax: (650) 498-7723

Photo not available

Ming Chou [ming.T.chou]
Division Manager
480 California Avenue, Suite 301, MC 5520
Palo Alto 94304
Phone: 650-473-5083
Fax: 650-473-5062

Photo of Bonita Crabbe

Bonita Crabbe [bcrabbe]
Administrative Assistant
Canary Center at Stanford
3155 Porter Drive
Palo Alto, CA 94304
Phone: 650-723-4212
Fax: 650-721-6921

Photo of Elizabeth Gill

Elizabeth Gill [eagill]
Executive Assistant to Sanjiv Sam Gambhir, MD, PhD
Molecular Imaging Program at Stanford (MIPS)
Department of Radiology and Bio-X Program
The James H. Clark Center, E153
318 Campus Drive, East Wing, First Floor
Stanford, CA 94305-5427
Phone: (650) 725-6175
Fax: (650) 723-8649

Photo of Tricia Hatcliff

Tricia Hatcliff [thatcliff]
Administrative Assistant to Elizabeth Gill and the Multimodality Molecular Imaging Lab (MMIL)
Stanford University
Department of Radiology, Bio-X
James H. Clark Center
318 Campus Drive, E153
Stanford, California 94305-5427
Phone: (650) 498-7359
Fax: (650) 723-8649

Photo of Donna Niernberger

Donna Niernberger [donnan52]
Administrative Assistant to Frederick T Chin, PhD, Craig Levin, PhD and Erik Mittra, MD, PhD
300 Pasteur Drive, MC 5128
Alway Building, Room M001
Stanford, California, 94305
Phone: (650) 736-0449
Fax: (650) 724-1499

Photo of Billie Robles

Billie Robles [brobles]
Program Manager
1201 Welch Road, Room P093
Stanford, California, 94305-5484
Phone: (650) 736-0196
Fax: (650) 736-7925


Photo of Judy Schwimmer

Judy Schwimmer [jschwimmer mednet.ucla.edu]
MIPS Administration
Crump Institute for Molecular Imaging, CNSI 4350, UCLA
570 Westwood Plaza
Building 114, Mail Code 177010
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1770
Phone: (310) 825-2767
Fax: (310) 206-8975

Photo of Susan Singh

Susan Singh [susan.singh]
Administrative Assistant to Frederick Chin, PhD, Jianghong Rao, PhD, and Joseph Wu, MD, PhD
Lucas Expansion
1201 Welch Road, Rm. P093
Stanford, California, 94305-5484
Phone: (650) 736-9781
Fax: (650) 736-7925

Photo not available

Jocelyn Steffen [jsteffen]
Administrative Assistant to to Juergen K. Willmann, MD
300 Pasteur Drive, H1307
Stanford, California, 94305
Phone: (650) 725-1812
Fax: (650) 723-1909

Photo of Jim Strommer

Jim Strommer [strommer]
Marketing & Communications Manager
Phone: (310) 795-6788

Photo not available

Jennifer Vancil [jvancil]
Administrative Assistant to Heike Daldrup-Link, MD
Lucile Packard Children's Hospital
Radiology, MC 5913
725 Welch Road Rm 1681
Stanford, California 94305-5913
Phone: (650) 723-0705
Fax: (650) 723-8402

Photo of Wei

Wei Xiong [weix]
Laboratory Administrative Assistant, Multimodality Molecular Imaging Lab (MMIL)
Department of Radiology and Bio-X Program
The James H. Clark Center, E150A
318 Campus Drive, East Wing, First Floor
Stanford, CA 94305-5427
Phone: (650) 723-8643
Fax: (650) 497-8149

Previous Administration

Stanford Medicine Resources:

Footer Links: