MIPS Molecular Imaging Program at Stanford
BioE222 Fall 2014

Instrumentation & Applications for Multimodality Molecular Imaging of Living Subjects

Instructors


Dr. Craig Levin
Course Director
cslevin@stanford.edu
x67211

Dr. Michael Moseley
Course Co-Director
moseley@stanford.edu
x56077

Dr. Chris Contag
ccontag@stanford.edu
x58781

Dr. Jeremy Dahl
dahl@stanford.edu
x50298

Dr. Adam de la Zerda
adlz@stanford.edu

Dr. Rebecca Fahrig
fahrig@stanford.edu
x66923

Dr. Edward Graves
egraves@stanford.edu
x35591

Dr. Guillem Pratx
pratx@stanford.edu
x49829

Dr. Juergen Willmann
willmann@stanford.edu
x51812

Dr. Lei Xing
lei@stanford.edu
x87896

Dr. Cristina Zavaleta
czavalet@stanford.edu
Course Logistics
Classes: Mondays and Fridays 9-10:50 AM, Lectures and Discussion
Location: Clark S-361
Grading: 20% class participation,
40% midterm,
40% final exam
Exams: MID-TERM: October 24, 2014
FINAL: Monday, December 8, 2014
8:30-11:30am, LK203/204
Reference books:
Molecular Imaging Primer

Molecular Imaging Primer
Gambhir SS
2013 Apple Self-Publishing

Buy online »


Molecular Imaging: Principles and Practice
On reserve at
Lane Library

Molecular Imaging: Principles and Practice
Weissleder R, Ross BD, Rehemtulla A, Gambhir SS
2010 People's Medical Publishing House

Buy online »


Molecular Imaging with Reporter Genes
On reserve at
Lane Library

Molecular Imaging with Reporter Genes
Edited by Gambhir SS & Yaghoubi S
2010 Cambridge University Press

Buy online »

Reference articles:


Lectures

 

Stanford Medicine Resources:

Footer Links: