MIPS Molecular Imaging Program at Stanford
BioE222B 2014

Instructors


Dr. Deepak Behera
deepak.behera@stanford.edu
x44634

Dr. Francis Blankenberg
blankenb@stanford.edu
x78601

Dr. Matthew Bogyo
mbogyo@stanford.edu
x54132

Dr. Zhen Cheng
zcheng@stanford.edu
x37866

Dr. Fred Chin
chinf@stanford.edu
x54182

Dr. Christopher Contag
ccontag@stanford.edu
x58781

Dr. Edward Graves
egraves@stanford.edu
x35591

Dr. Aileen Hoehne
ahoehne@stanford.edu
x53113

Dr. Michelle James
mljames@stanford.edu

Dr. Jesse Jokerst
jokerst@stanford.edu

Dr. Sonal Josan
sjosan@stanford.edu

Dr. Jelana Levi
jlevi@stanford.edu
x56076

Dr. Michael Moseley
moseley@stanford.edu
x56077

Dr. Brian Rutt
brutt@stanford.edu
x16230

Dr. Adam Shuhendler
adam18@stanford.edu
Course Logistics
Classes: Mondays and Fridays 9-10:50 AM, LKSC 208
Lectures and Discussion

TA: David Kurtz, MD (email [dkurtz])

Materials: Molecular Imaging: Principles and Practice
Weissleder R, Ross BD, Rehemtulla A, Gambhir SS
2010 People's Medical Publishing House
Exams: NO exams; Final presentations during our allocated Final Exam time
March 20, 2014 from 8:30-11:30am
LKSC 308

Download Presentation Guidelines (PDF)
Grading: Class participation (20%)
Final presentation (80%)
Download Scoring Form (PDF)

Lectures

 

Stanford Medicine Resources:

Footer Links: