MIPS Molecular Imaging Program at Stanford
BioE222A Fall 2013

Instructors


Dr. Kim Butts Pauly
kbpauly@stanford.edu
x58551

Dr. Zhen Cheng
zcheng@stanford.edu
x37866

Dr. Chris Contag
ccontag@stanford.edu
x58781

Dr. Adam de la Zerda
adlz@stanford.edu

Dr. Edward Graves
egraves@stanford.edu
x35591

Dr. Michelle James
mljames@stanford.edu

Dr. Craig Levin
Course Director
cslevin@stanford.edu
x67211

Dr. Michael Moseley
moseley@stanford.edu
x56077

Dr. Patricia Nguyen
pnguyen@cvmed.stanford.edu

Dr. Brian Rutt
brutt@stanford.edu
x16230

Dr. Juergen Willmann
willmann@stanford.edu
x51812

Dr. Cristina Zavaleta
czavalet@stanford.edu
Course Logistics
Classes: Mondays and Fridays 9-10:50 AM, Lectures and Discussion
Location: LK 308

Exceptions:

10/7 & 11/4 - CCSR 4107
10/21 - LK130
11/15 & 12/6 - LK208

Grading: 20% class participation,
40% midterm,
40% final exam
Exams: MID-TERM: October 28, 2013
FINAL: Wednesday, December 11, 2013
8:30-11:30am
CCSR 4205
Reference books:
Molecular Imaging Primer

Molecular Imaging Primer
Gambhir SS
2013 Apple Self-Publishing

Buy online »


Molecular Imaging: Principles and Practice
On reserve at
Lane Library

Molecular Imaging: Principles and Practice
Weissleder R, Ross BD, Rehemtulla A, Gambhir SS
2010 People's Medical Publishing House

Buy online »


Molecular Imaging with Reporter Genes
On reserve at
Lane Library

Molecular Imaging with Reporter Genes
Edited by Gambhir SS & Yaghoubi S
2010 Cambridge University Press

Buy online »

Reference articles:


Lectures

 

Stanford Medicine Resources:

Footer Links: