MIPS Molecular Imaging Program at Stanford

Instructors


Dr. Chris Contag
ccontag@stanford.edu
x58781

Dr. Heike Dalrup-Link
heiked@stanford.edu
x78601

Dr. Craig Levin
Course Director
cslevin@stanford.edu
x67211

Dr. Parag Mallick
paragm@stanford.edu
x85261

Dr. Michael Moseley
Co-course Chair
moseley@stanford.edu
x56077

Dr. Ramasamy Paulmurugan
paulmur8@stanford.edu
x56097

Dr. Daniel Spielman
spielman@stanford.edu
x38697

Dr. Sharon Pitteri
spitteri@stanford.edu
x87896
COURSE LOGISTICS
Classes: Mondays and Fridays 9-10:50 AM
Alway M015A
Lectures and Discussion

LECTURES

 

Stanford Medicine Resources:

Footer Links: