MIPS Molecular Imaging Program at Stanford
BioE222B 2013

Instructors


Dr. Francis Blankenberg
blankenb@stanford.edu
x78601

Dr. Sarah Bohndiek
bohndiek@stanford.edu
x54132

Dr. Matthew Bogyo
mbogyo@stanford.edu
x54132

Dr. Fred Chin
chinf@stanford.edu
x54182

Dr. Christopher Contag
ccontag@stanford.edu
x58781

Dr. Edward Graves
egraves@stanford.edu
x35591

Dr. Aileen Hoehne
ahoehne@stanford.edu
x53113

Dr. Michelle James
mljames@stanford.edu

Dr. Jesse Jokerst
jokerst@stanford.edu

Dr. Jelana Levi
jlevi@stanford.edu
x56076

Dr. Michael Moseley
moseley@stanford.edu
x56077

Dr. Brian Rutt
brutt@stanford.edu
x16230

Dr. Adam Shuhendler
adam18@stanford.edu
Course Logistics
Classes: Mondays and Fridays 9-10:50 AM, Alway M112
Lectures and Discussion
Materials: Molecular Imaging: Principles and Practice
Weissleder R, Ross BD, Rehemtulla A, Gambhir SS
2010 People's Medical Publishing House
Exams: NO exams; Final presentations during our allocated Final Exam time
Friday, March 15th from 8:30-11:30am
Download Presentation Guidelines (PDF)
Grading: Class participation (20%)
Final presentation (80%)
Download Scoring Form (PDF)

Lectures

 

Stanford Medicine Resources:

Footer Links: