MIPS Molecular Imaging Program at Stanford

Instructors


Dr. Sandip Biswal
biswals@stanford.edu
x84561

Dr. Francis Blankenberg
blankenb@stanford.edu
x78601

Dr. Zhen Cheng
zcheng@stanford.edu
x37866

Dr. Michael Moseley
Co-course Chair
moseley@stanford.edu
x56077

Dr. Sylvia Plevritis
sylvia.plevritis@stanford.edu
x85261

Dr. Jianghong Rao
jrao@stanford.edu
x68563

Dr. Daniel Spielman
spielman@stanford.edu
x38697

Dr. Joseph Wu
joewu@stanford.edu
x62246

Dr. Lei Xing
lei@stanford.edu
x87896
COURSE LOGISTICS
Classes: Mondays and Fridays 9-10:50 AM
Li Ka Shing Center, LK203/204
Lectures and Discussion

LECTURES

 

Stanford Medicine Resources:

Footer Links: