MIPS Molecular Imaging Program at Stanford
BioE222B 2012

Instructors

 
Dr. Craig Levin
Course Director
cslevin@stanford.edu
x67211
 

Dr. Francis Blankenberg
blankenb@stanford.edu
x78601

Dr. Sarah Bohndiek
bohndiek@stanford.edu
x54132

Dr. Matthew Bogyo
mbogyo@stanford.edu
x54132

Dr. Steven Boxer
sboxer@stanford.edu
x54182

Dr. Fred Chin
chinf@stanford.edu
x54182

Dr. Frank Cochran
fcochran@stanford.edu

Dr. Eric Kool
kool@stanford.edu
x54182

Dr. Edward Graves
egraves@stanford.edu
x35591

Dr. Jelana Levi
jlevi@stanford.edu
x56076

Dr. Larry Marnett
larry.marnett@vanderbilt.edu

Dr. Mohammad Namavari
namavari@stanford.edu
x56767

Dr. Ramasamy Paulmurugan
paulmur8@stanford.edu
x56097

Dr. Jianghong Rao
jrao@stanford.edu
x68563

Dr. Brian Rutt
brutt@stanford.edu
x16230

Dr. Keren Ziv
kerenziv@stanford.edu
x43624

Dr. Paul Wender
wenderp@stanford.edu
x50259
Course Logistics
Classes: Mondays and Fridays 9-10:50 AM, Alway M112
Lectures and Discussion
Materials: Molecular Imaging: Principles and Practice
Weissleder R, Ross BD, Rehemtulla A, Gambhir SS
2010 People's Medical Publishing House
Exams: NO exams; Final presentations during our allocated Final Exam time
LK 101
Monday, March 19th from 8:30-11:30am
Download Presentation Guidelines (PDF)
Grading: Class participation (20%)
Final presentation (80%)
Download Scoring Form (PDF)

Lectures

 

Stanford Medicine Resources:

Footer Links: