MIPS Molecular Imaging Program at Stanford
BioE222A Fall 2012

Instructors


Dr. Sandip Biswal
biswals@stanford.edu
x84561

Dr. Kim Butts Pauly
kbpauly@stanford.edu
x58551

Dr. Chris Contag
ccontag@stanford.edu
x58781

Dr. Adam de la Zerda
adlz@stanford.edu

Dr. Edward Graves
egraves@stanford.edu
x35591

Dr. Michelle James
mljames@stanford.edu

Dr. Craig Levin
Course Director
cslevin@stanford.edu
x67211

Dr. Michael Moseley
moseley@stanford.edu
x56077

Dr. Patricia Nguyen
pnguyen@cvmed.stanford.edu

Dr. Lei Xing
lei@stanford.edu
x87896

Dr. Cristina Zavaleta
czavalet@stanford.edu
x51812
Course Logistics
Classes: Mondays and Fridays 9-10:50 AM, LKSC-LK306
Lectures and Discussion
Exams: MID-TERM: October 29, 2012
FINAL (LKSC-LK306): December 13, 2012 at 8:30-11:30am
Reference books:

On reserve at
Lane Library

Molecular Imaging: Principles and Practice
On reserve at
Lane Library

Molecular Imaging: Principles and Practice
Weissleder R, Ross BD, Rehemtulla A, Gambhir SS
2010 People's Medical Publishing House

Buy online »


Molecular Imaging with Reporter Genes
On reserve at
Lane Library

Molecular Imaging with Reporter Genes
Edited by Gambhir SS & Yaghoubi S
2010 Cambridge University Press

Buy online »

Reference articles:


Lectures

 

Stanford Medicine Resources:

Footer Links: