MIPS Molecular Imaging Program at Stanford

Instructors


Dr. Francis Blankenberg
blankenb@stanford.edu
x78601

Dr. Zhen Cheng
zcheng@stanford.edu
x37866

Dr. Fred Chin
chinf@stanford.edu
x54182

Dr. Ben Cosgrove
cosgrove@stanford.edu
x54539

Dr. Mark Davis
bwhyte@stanford.edu
x54755

Dr. Dean Felsher
dfelsher@stanford.edu
x48637

Dr. Ted Graves
egraves@stanford.edu
x84005

Dr. Craig Levin
cslevin@stanford.edu
x60449

Dr. R. Paulmurugan/
paulmur8@stanford.edu
x56097

Dr. Sylvia Plevritis
sylvia.plevritis@stanford.edu
x85261
COURSE LOGISTICS
Classes: Mondays and Fridays 9-10:50 AM
Alway Building, Room M112
Lectures and Discussion
Exams: NO exams; Final presentations
Adobe PDF Instructions for final presentations
Grading: Class participation (40%)
Final presentation (60%)

LECTURES

 

Stanford Medicine Resources:

Footer Links: