MIPS Molecular Imaging Program at Stanford
BioE222B 2011

Instructors


Dr. Matthew Bogyo
mbogyo@stanford.edu
x54132

Dr. Fred Chin
chinf@stanford.edu
x54182

Dr. Frank Cochran
fcochran@stanford.edu

Dr. Chris Contag
Course co-chair
ccontag@stanford.edu
x58781

Dr. Edward Graves
egraves@stanford.edu
x35591

Dr. Michael Lin
mzlin@stanford.edu
x16159

Dr. Jianghong Rao
Course co-chair
jrao@stanford.edu
x68563

Dr. Brian Rutt
brutt@stanford.edu
x16980

Dr. Daniel Spielman
spielman@stanford.edu
x38697

Dr. Thomas Wandless
wandless@stanford.edu
x34005

Dr. Paul Wender
wenderp@stanford.edu
x50259

Dr. Anna Wu
awu@mednet.ucla.edu
(310) 794-5088
Course Logistics
Classes: Mondays and Fridays 9-10:50 AM, LK 209
Lectures and Discussion
Materials: Molecular Imaging: Principles and Practice
Weissleder R, Ross BD, Rehemtulla A, Gambhir SS
2010 People's Medical Publishing House
Exams: NO exams; Final presentations - March 18, 2011
Li Ka Shing, 3rd floor - Room LK306
Download Presentation Guidelines (PDF)
Grading: Class participation (20%)
Final presentation (80%)
Download Scoring Form (PDF)

Lectures

 

Stanford Medicine Resources:

Footer Links: