MIPS Molecular Imaging Program at Stanford
Collage

Instructors


Dr. Demir Akin
Demir.Akin@stanford.edu
x12016

Dr. Francis Blankenberg
blankenb@stanford.edu
x78601

Dr. Matthew Bogyo
mbogyo@stanford.edu
x54132



Dr. Zhen Cheng
zcheng@stanford.edu
x37866

Dr. Fred Chin
chinf@stanford.edu
x54182

Dr. Frank Cochran
fcochran@stanford.edu



Dr. Chris Contag
Course co-chair
ccontag@stanford.edu
x58781

Dr. Sanjiv Sam Gambhir
sgambhir@stanford.edu
x52309

Dr. Edward Graves
egraves@stanford.edu
x35591

Dr. Jianghong Rao
Course co-chair
jrao@stanford.edu
x68563

Dr. Brian Rutt
brutt@stanford.edu
x16980

Dr. Daniel Spielman
spielman@stanford.edu
x38697

Dr. Thomas Wandless
wandless@stanford.edu
x34005

Dr. Paul Wender
wenderp@stanford.edu
x50259

Dr. Anna Wu
awu@mednet.ucla.edu
(310) 794-5088
Course Logistics
Classes: Mondays and Fridays 9-10:50 AM, Clark Center S361
Lectures and Discussion
Exams: NO exams; Final presentations
Grading: Class participation (20%)
Final presentation (80%)
Download Presentation Instructions
Download Scoring Sheet

Lectures

 

Stanford Medicine Resources:

Footer Links: