MIPS Molecular Imaging Program at Stanford

Instructors


Dr. Francis Blankenberg
blankenb@stanford.edu
x78601

Dr. Zhen Cheng
zcheng@stanford.edu
x37866

Dr. Fred Chin
chinf@stanford.edu
x54182

C. Contag
Course Chair
ccontag@stanford.edu
x58781

Dr. Dean Felsher
dfelsher@stanford.edu
x48637

M. Lin
mzlin@stanford.edu
x16159

Dr. Michael Moseley
moseley@stanford.edu
x56077

D. Paik
termite@stanford.edu
x64183

Dr. Sylvia Plevritis
sylvia.plevritis@stanford.edu
x85261
COURSE LOGISTICS
Classes: Mondays and Fridays 9-10:50 AM, Clark Center S361
Lectures and Discussion
Exams: NO exams; Final presentations
Adobe PDF Instructions for Proposals
Grading: Class participation (40%): 5% for each discussion section
Final presentation (60%)

LECTURES

 

Stanford Medicine Resources:

Footer Links: