MIPS Molecular Imaging Program at Stanford

Instructors


Dr. Sandip Biswal
biswals@stanford.edu
x58018

Dr. Shawn Chen/td>

Dr. Zhen Cheng
zcheng@stanford.edu
x37866



Dr. Chris Contag
ccontag@stanford.edu
x58781

Dr. Dean Felsher
dfelsher@stanford.edu
x48637

Dr. Edward Graves
egraves@stanford.edu
x35591



Dr. Mike Moseley
moseley@stanford.edu
x56077

Dr. Dan Spielman
spielman@stanford.edu
x38697
COURSE LOGISTICS
Classes: Mondays and Fridays 9-10:50 AM, Clark Center S361
Lectures and Discussion
Exams: NO exams; Final presentations
Grading: Class participation (40%): 5% for each discussion section
Final presentation (60%)

LECTURES

 

Stanford Medicine Resources:

Footer Links: