MIPS Molecular Imaging Program at Stanford


Instructors


Dr. Francis Blankenberg
blankenb@stanford.edu
x78601

Dr. Shawn Chen
shawchen@stanford.edu
x50950

Dr. Chris Contag
ccontag@cmgm.stanford.edu
x58781



Dr. Timothy Doyle
timbo@stanford.edu
x48250

Dr. Sanjiv Sam Gambhir
Course Chair
sgambhir@stanford.edu
x52309

Dr. Ted Graves
graves@reyes.stanford.edu
x35591



Dr. Samira Guccione
guccione@stanford.edu
x35945

Dr. Craig Levin
cslevin@stanford.edu
x67211

Dr. Michael McConnell
mcconnell@stanford.edu
x37476



Dr. Michael Moseley
moseley@stanford.edu
x56077

Dr. David Paik
david.paik@stanford.edu
x78601

Dr. Jianghong Rao
Co-course Chair
jrao@stanford.edu
x68563



Dr. Joseph Wu
joewu@stanford.edu
x62246

Dr. Lei Xing
lei@reyes.stanford.edu
x87896

Course Logistics

Classes: Mondays and Fridays 9-10:50 AM
Health Research and Policy (HRP) Redwood Building T138B [ Map ]
Lectures and Discussion
Exams: Midterm: Wednesday November 7, 2007
Final Exam: Monday December 10, 2007
Grading: Midterm (45%) and Final (45%)
Class participation (10%)

Lectures

Stanford Medicine Resources:

Footer Links: